Travel to Taizé at Easter- change of registration dates

changed registration dates, look beneath

Join our travel to Taizé:
Easter  2013    –March 23rd- April 1st   Saturday-Easter Monday

Bus to Taizé in central France, staying there all Holy week
– simple living, friendship, prayers of the heart.

Travel ca 2300 Skr (reduction if more than 15 persons)
Accomodation in Taizé (all included) about 50 €

We´ll try to get reduction (500 Skr) for students who register before Jan 20th 
–for registration: 500 Skr
.
Last final registration February 5th (all payed before this date).

There are at the moment 9 people on the list, some of you put “eventually”  – let´s help together to fill the list, tell people, ask also other people to join.

5 responses to “Travel to Taizé at Easter- change of registration dates

  1. Remarkable issues here. I’m very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and I’m
    looking forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a
    e-mail?

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  3. Hi, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  4. This is a topic which is close to my heart… Cheers!
    Where are your contact details though?

  5. I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own website and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

