Special News about Domino

Hello DOMINO -friends,

Happy easter to all of you!
Now I´m going to Helsinki and I hope will have the spirit to continue with Domino without me for a while.
Fr Paul-Do will be among you during this time, present on many occasions. I will continue to send out e-mails with the DOMINO-program and to put things on the blog. Nolwenn and Evelina to coordinate the DOMINO things- ask them if there is something
DOMINO is based on relations and the longing for life and love. We believe in the loving God, whos son died as a persecuted man on a cross,  resurrected  and gave his spirit to us. Every human who suffers persecution, illness, weekness, incapacity can recognize himself in Jesus Christ and receive the gift of love, himself.
For us as a Christian community this makes demands on us: to receive each others, to suffer to listen to everyone, even when we want only to speak ourselves. Leave place for the word of the other, talk with care and kindness. With the practice of prayer and inner silence God speaks among us. He alone makes these things possible.
I´m visiting Lund at the end of May-beginning of June, see you then. If there is something, contact me, yours fr Björn

Coodination:
Nolwenn  0736-648938, Evelina 0705-652429

Young adults (28+):
Stefano Olivotto, stefano.olivotto(at)fastwebnet.it  0730-295642

Prayer in the spirit of Taizé:
Verena Danielsson, Reni17@gmx.de   0739-649489
Magdalena Marczak, magdalenaannamarczak@gmail.com   0762-121099

Wednesday mass and lunch:
Anne-Laure Gacon, annelaure.gacon(at)gmail.com    0762-218672

Tema om katolsk tro:
Benjamin Nilsson, benj.nils(at)gmail.com   0700-434073

Walks:
Nolwenn Perron, nperron_2000(at)yahoo.fr    0736-648938

Presiding Mass, counselling:

Fr Paul-Do  0709-702050

Mailing of program, blog:

Fr Björn, bjorn(at)dominikan.nu

10 responses to “Special News about Domino

  1. Hi to all, it’s actually a pleasant for me to pay a visit this site, it contains important Information.

  2. Tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to look your article. Thanks so much and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  3. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!

    I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to definitely
    continue your great job, have a nice day!

  4. Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual
    effort to make a top notch article… but what can I say… I put things off a
    whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

    http://www.hyperlocal.ie/members/jilln77/activity/17424/

  5. Hey there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  6. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I
    ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  7. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really recognise what you are speaking
    about! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website =).
    We may have a hyperlink trade arrangement between us

  8. Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be
    able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    With thanks!

  9. Ahaa, its good dialogue about this pot at this place at this website, I have read all that, so noww me also commentinbg at this place.

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for
    your site. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

