Walk in the forest – Saturday 20 April.

Meeting at 9:50 at the station (läge H, i.e. close to the Skånetrafiken shop) to take the bus 6 to Knivsåsen.
Take a picnic, good shoes and outdoor clothes!
We should be back in Lund around 5pm.
Please inform me by mail or SMS (nperron_2000@yahoo.fr – 0736648938) before Friday 19, 8pm if you intend to come !
Nolwenn

20 responses to “Walk in the forest – Saturday 20 April.

  1. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes that will make the largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  2. That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to
    the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  3. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    know-how about unexpected emotions.

  4. Very shortly this site will be famous amid all
    blog visitors, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

  5. Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  6. I got this web site from my friend who shared with me
    about this web page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading
    very informative content here.

  7. I visited multiple web pages except the audio feature for
    audio songs current at this website is truly excellent.

  8. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I to
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to present one thing back
    and help others such as you aided me.

  9. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come
    with approximately all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

  10. If you want to increase your experience just keep
    visiting this web page and be updated with the newest news posted
    here.

  11. I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a
    user of net so from now I am using net for articles, thanks
    to web.

  12. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
    now on each time a comment is added I receive four emails
    with the exact same comment. Is there a way
    you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  13. It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people on this subject, however,
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  14. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

  15. You’re so cool! I do not believe I have read through something like that
    before. So nice to discover another person with a few genuine thoughts on this issue.

    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web
    site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  16. Thanks for some other magnificent article. The place else may
    just anybody get that type of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

  17. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the
    feeds also? I am satisfied to search out numerous helpful info here within the post, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  18. Create a well spun comment related to your niche

  19. I visited νarious sites еxcept the audio feature fߋr audio songs present at this site
    is truly wonderful.

  20. ราคาทอง
    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

