DOMINO June 13

We had a very nice Sunday excursion with Mass, no rain at all and a good ambiance. Here is now some final activities (or if there will be spontanious actions also; during summer)
Things will be started again at last part of August, after the 20th I think- you´ll find that on the blog from July.
yours fr Björn

TUESDAYS  last occasion June 11th
19.30
Prayer in the Spirit of Taizé

OBS -come 19.15 and we look at some songs together
Gathering with program afterwards
Look at taize.fr about Taizé and their prayers.
WEDNESDAYS
Mass followed by lunch – last occasion June 9th
12.10
Sign in for preparing on the list attached on the fridge at Sandgatan.
TORSDAG  ojämna veckor (5,7…) sista gången den 6 juni

Tema om katolsk tro
17.15-18.45
Om Helighet – förebilder, ideal och att vara kristen.
AND FOTBALL THE 4th of JUNE, LOOK BENEATH
9 responses to “DOMINO June 13

  1. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The full look
    of your web site is excellent, let alone the content material!

    http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=blogspot/hackthedevil

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  3. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due
    to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against
    hackers?

  4. wow best site 😀 great admin 😀 like you 😀

  5. Hi, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  6. If you want to grow your know-how just keep visiting this site and
    be updated with the latest news update posted here.

  7. Interesante aportación amigo/a, me ha encantado el post: DOMINO June
    13 | Domino | Lund
    Seguiré visitando esta página a ver si para la próxima tienen
    más juegos o diferentes por lo menos, a mi me encantan los juegos de
    un show mas. Sigan así amigos

  8. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any suggestions on how to
    get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never
    seem to get there! Thanks

Leave a Reply

